The Colorado School for Family Therapy


Teaching / Supervising Faculty Members

Reo N. Leslie, Jr., D. Min., LPC, LMFT, NCC, RPT-S, CAC III
The Colorado School for Family Therapy CEO/MFT Program Director

•Marilyn Cook, M.Ed, LMFT

•Evelyn Leslie, MA, RPT-S, CAC III

James Bell, MA, LPC, CAC III, ACS


Board of Director Members

•Mark Kilmer Ph.D

•Olisa Yaa LPC

•William H. Bowman, DDS , Board Member: Student Representative

•Wendelin DeLoach, J.D. , Board Member

•James Bell, LPC, CAC III, ACS, CCS, Board Member


Legal Advisors to the School

•Denis Lane

April Jones

Leslie Matthews

    •James Carr


Approved and Regulated by the Colorado Department of Higher Education, Private Occupational Schools Board.

Approved for Veterans benefits by the Colorado State Approving Agency.

Content copyright 2009-2011. The Colorado School for Family Therapy. All rights reserved.